Founding Members

Scooter Ward –  Lead Vocals / Alto Sax / Piano
Jim Hayward – Alto Sax / Flute
Nathan Woodward – Tenor Sax
Jason Bennett – Bari Sax / Clarinet
Jay Ginns – Lead Trumpet
Alan Parr – Jazz Trumpet / Musical Director
Steven Gilbert – 3rd Trumpet
Stephen Farrell – Trombone
Luke Pinegar – Piano
Dave Lloyd – Bass Guitar
Jamison Ross – Drums

Pamela Ward – Guest Vocals

The Cloud 9 Orchestra Performed its first performance at the historic Martin Theatre in Panama City, Florida on December 18, 2010 to a crowd of more than 250 people. 

Cloud 9 Orchestra, big band orchestra, cloud9, cloud 9, Panama City FL, live music, Martin Theatre,